Calendar

FAMILY DRUM-FUN-CIRCLES  
PUBLIC EVENTS ONLY

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

Calendar is updated as needed.

2018

MAY  2018

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

5/12, 12 – 4 PM: Taunton Creates / tauntoncreates.org

5/20, 10 AM – 1 PM: HMEA’s incredABLE 5K / hmea.org

JUNE  2018

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

6/16, 12 – 6 PM: Juneteenth, Fitchburg, MA / newhopechurchweb.com

6/22,  3 – 5 PM: Franklin Public Library, Franklin, MA / franklinma.gov

6/24, 10 AM – 3 PM: It’s My Heart New England – Keep the Beat / itsmyheartnewengland.org

6/30, 2 – 6 PM: Braintree Day – July 4th Celebration / braintrees4th.org

JULY  2018

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

TBD: 5 – 9 PM: Fitchburg Civic Days Block Party / civicdays.net

7/4, 10 AM – 3 PM: Bridgewater Arts and Music Festival / bridgewater4th.com

7/19, 3 – 4 PM: Worcester Public Library, Worcester, MA / mywpl.org

7/23, 2 – 3:30 PM: Tewksbury Public Library, Tewksbury, MA / tewksburypl.org

7/24, 6 – 7 PM: Medford Family Network, Wrights Pond / medfordpublicschools.org

7/28, 2:30 – 3:30 PM: Needham Public Library, Needham, MA / needhamma.gov

AUGUST  2018

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

8/8,  3 – 4 PM: Acushnet Public Library, Acushnet, MA / acupl.org

8/10, 10 AM – 4 PM: Bolton Fair / boltonfair.org

8/11, 10 AM – 4 PM: Bolton Fair / boltonfair.org

8/12, 10 AM – 4 PM: Bolton Fair / boltonfair.org

8/14, 10 AM – 1:30 PM: Hampton Beach Children’s Festival / hamptonbeach.org

8/18, 10 AM – 3 PM: Brockton SummerFest / facebook.com/summerfestbrockton

8/25, 12 – 3:30 PM: Lookout Farm, Natick, MA / lookoutfarm.com

8/26, 12 – 3:30 PM: Lookout Farm, Natick, MA / lookoutfarm.com

SEPTEMBER  2018

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

9/8, 12 – 4 PM: Sterling, CT Family Day / sterlingct.us

9/9, 12 – 5 PM: Tattersall Farm, Haverhill, MA / tattersallfarm.weebly.com

9/15, 10 AM – 4 PM: Norwell Corn Festival / southshorenaturalsciencecenter.org

9/16, 10 AM – 4 PM: Norwell Corn Festival / southshorenaturalsciencecenter.org

9/30, 10 AM – 5 PM: Kids Really Rock, Lawn on D,  South Boston / kidsreallyrock.com

OCTOBER  2018

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

10/1, 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM: Topsfield Fair / topsfieldfair.org

10/2, 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM: Topsfield Fair / topsfieldfair.org

10/3, 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM: Topsfield Fair / topsfieldfair.org

10/4, 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM: Topsfield Fair / topsfieldfair.org

10/5, 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM: Topsfield Fair / topsfieldfair.org

NOVEMBER  2018

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

TBA

DECEMBER  2018

(Parties, Schools, Camps and other Private Events are not listed.)

12/1, 5-8 PM: Taunton Lights On Festival / lightsonfestival.org

Calendar is updated as needed.

 

(508) 468-1207 | fonseca.drummers@hotmail.com
2015 © All Hands Drumming | Designed by Onpoint